Tempest Logo
News Discography Order CD's Articlees Evolution Tour Dates
Photos Caliban Links Guestbook Booking Info
For a printable version of this schedule, click here
  'THE TRACKS WE LEAVE' TOUR 2015  
Sat. Jan. 17
7:30pm
Lindsay, CA
LINDSAY COMMUNITY THEATER
190 North Elmwood
(559) 562-1659
Sat. Jan. 24
8pm
Placerville, CA
COZMIC CAFÉ
594 Main St.
(530) 642-8481
Sat. Jan. 31
8pm, All Ages
Carson City, NV
BREWERY ARTS CENTER
511 West King St.
(775) 883-1976
Fri. Feb. 6
8pm
Felton, CA
DON QUIXOTES MUSIC HALL
with special guest Jann Klose
6275 Highway 9
(831) 603-2294
Sat. Feb. 21
9pm
Blue Lake, CA
BLUE LAKE CASINO
777 Casino Way
(707) 668-9770
Sat. Feb. 28
8pm All Ages
Berkeley, CA
ASHKENAZ
CD Release Party for 'The Tracks We Leave'
1317 San Pablo
(510) 525-5054
Sat. Mar. 7
9:30 pm
Laytonville, CA
BOOMER'S SALOON
45020 N. Highway 101
(707) 984-6534
Mar. 14, 15, 16, 17
Times TBA
Las Vegas, NV
FREMONT STREET EXPERIENCE
Special St. Patrick's Week Shows!
1st Street Stage, across from the Golden Nugget
(702) 678-5600
Fri. Mar. 20
7pm, All Ages
Rock Springs, WY
THE BROADWAY THEATER
618 Broadway
(307) 352-1434
Sat. Mar. 21
8pm
Evanston, WY
CEILI AT THE ROUNDHOUSE CELTIC FESTIVAL
The Roundhouse, 1500 West Main St.
Sat. Mar. 28
8pm, All Ages
Sutter Creek, CA
SUTTER CREEK THEATER
Lief's Annual Birthday Bash!
44 Main St.
(916) 425-0077
Fri. Apr. 17
9pm
Downers Grove, IL
BALLYDOYLE
5157 Main St.
(630) 969-0600
Sat. Apr. 18
8pm
Dayton, OH
GILLY'S
132 South Jefferson St.
(937) 228-8414
Wed. Apr. 22
8pm
Rochester, NY
LOVIN' CUP
300 Park Point Dr.
(585) 292-9940
Fri. Apr. 24
7pm
Ardmore, PA
ARDMORE MUSIC HALL
Presented by Philadelphia Folk Song Society
23 East Lancaster Ave
(610) 649-8389
Sat. Apr. 25
7pm
Bethlehem, PA
GODFREY DANIELS
7 East 4th St.
(610) 867-2390
Sun. Apr. 26
*Early show 5pm
All Ages
Newark, DE
TERRAPIN WOODS HOUSE CONCERT
Contact Peggy for ticket info and directions
(302) 521-0632
Thu. Apr. 30
7pm, All Ages
White Oak, PA
BRYN MAWR CHURCH
Special guests Chuck Owston and Gypsy Ribbon
2901 State St.
(412) 418-6631
Fri. May 1
9pm
Columbus, OH
BYRNES PUB
1248 West 3rd Ave.
(614) 487-8140
Sat. May 2
8pm, All Ages
St. Louis, MO
FOCALPOINT THEATRE
2720 Sutton Ave
(314) 781-4200
  Lots more dates to be added, check back again soon!  


Click here for Caliban's tour schedule
Tempest Public Relations and Booking:

TEL:(510)452-5084

News * Discography * Order CDs * Articles * Evolution * Tour Dates
Photos * Caliban * Links * Guestbook * Booking & PR Info