Tempest Logo
News Discography Order CD's Articlees Tour Dates
Evolution Photos Caliban Links Booking Info
For a printable version of this schedule, click here
  TEMPEST'S 35th ANNIVERSARY TOUR 2023  
Sat. Feb. 18
8pm
Blue Lake, CA
BLUE LAKE CASINO
777 Casino Way
(707) 668-9770
Sat. Mar. 4
8pm
Berkeley, CA
THE STARRY PLOUGH
Adv. tickets recommended: Purchase Here
3101 Shattuck Ave.
(510) 977-5819
Sat. Mar. 11
7pm
Brookdale, CA
HISTORIC BROOKDALE LODGE
11570 Highway 9
(831) 609-6010
Fri. Mar. 17
12 noon
Healdsburg, CA
St. Patrick's Day Celebration
With Shiloh Irish Dancers!
HEALDSBURG PLAZA
Fri. Mar. 17
8pm
Sebastopol, CA
HOPMONK TAVERN
Special St. Patrick's Day Show!
230 Petaluma Ave.
(707) 829-7300
Mar. 18, 19
Sat. 12:30pm,
Sun. 12pm
Dublin, CA
DUBLIN ST. PATRICK'S DAY FESTIVAL
Civic Center
(925) 556-4500
Sat. Mar. 25
7pm, All Ages
Sutter Creek, CA
SUTTER CREEK THEATRE
Lief's Annual Birthday Bash!
44 Main St.
(916) 425-0077
Sat. Apr. 8
8pm
Woodland, CA
FATHER PADDY'S IRISH PUBLIC HOUSE
435 Main St.
(530) 668-1044
Fri. Apr. 28
7pm, All Ages
Williamsburg, IA
RAVEN WOLF
2283 240th St.
(319) 383-2531
Sat. Apr. 29
8pm, All Ages
St. Louis, MO
FOCALPOINT THEATRE
2720 Sutton Ave
(314) 781-4200
Sun. Apr. 30
7pm
Downers Grove, IL
BALLYDOYLE
5157 Main St.
(630) 969-0600
Mon. May 1
7pm
Goshen, IN
IGNITION MUSIC GARAGE
Special May Day Concert!
120 E. Washington St.
(574) 971-8282
Wed. May 3
7pm
Rochester, NY
LOVIN' CUP
300 Park Point Dr.
(585) 292-9940
Fri. May 5
8pm
Beacon, NY
TOWNE CRIER
379 Main St.
(845) 855-1300
Sat. May 6
*Special Matinee Concert 4pm
New Hope, PA
HAVANA
105 South Main St.
(215) 862-5501
Sun. May 7
*Early Show 6:30pm All Ages
Wayne, PA
118 NORTH
118 Wayne Ave
(610) 971-2628
Tue. May 9
7:30pm
Vienna, VA
JAMMIN JAVA
227 Maple Ave East
(703) 255-1566
Wed. May 10
7pm, All Ages
White Oak, PA
BRYN MAWR CHURCH
With special guest Chuck Owston
2901 State St.
(412) 418-6631
Thu. May 11
8pm
Cleveland, OH
BEACHLAND
15711 Waterloo Rd.
(216) 383-1124
Fri. May 12
8pm
Columbus, OH
BYRNES PUB
1248 West 3rd Ave.
(614) 487-8140
Sat. May 13
8pm
Dayton, OH
YELLOW CAB TAVERN
700 East 4th St.
(937) 424-3870
Sat. May 20 Reno, NV
RENO CELTIC CEILIDH
Lead Dog Brewery
415 East 4th St.
(775) 224-3048
May 27, 28
Show Times TBA
Costa Mesa, CA
COSTA MESA SCOTTISH FESTIVAL
Orange County Fairgrounds,
88 Fair Dr.
(310) 951-4302
Wed. June 21
6:30pm
Ashland, OR
OREGON SHAKESPEARE FESTIVAL
The Green Show
15 South Pioneers St.
(541) 482-2111
June 23, 24, 25
Show Times TBA
Westport, WA
RUSTY SCUPPER PIRATE DAZE
2323 Westhaven Dr.
Wed. July 12
6pm
Redwood City, CA
MUSIC IN THE PARK
Stafford Park,
Corner of King St. & Hopkins Ave.
(650) 780-7250
Sat. July 15
4pm
Laytonville, CA
TAN OAK PARK SUMMER CONCERT
58974 North Highway 101 in Leggett
(707) 984-6206
July 22, 23
10am - 6pm each day
Enumclaw, WA
PNW SCOTTISH HIGHLAND GAMES
Enumclaw Expo Center
(206) 522-2541
July 28, 29, 30
Show Times TBA
Goshen, CT
FALCON RIDGE FOLK FESTIVAL
Goshen Fairgrounds
Tue. Aug. 1
7:30pm
Hightstown, NJ
RANDY NOW'S MAN CAVE
119 West Ward St.
(609) 424-3766
Wed. Aug. 2
7:30pm
Annandale, VA
SPOTLIGHT BY STARLIGHT
Mason District Park Amphitheater
6621 Columbia Pike
(703) 324-7469
Thu. Aug. 3
7:30pm
Woodstock, MD
THE REFUGE
Presented by Refuge Entertainment & Debra St. Charles
Email for tickets & info refugeentertainment9940@gmail.com
(443) 570-3461
Aug. 5, 6
Sat. Rock Stage 4:30pm
Sun. Rock Stage 2:30pm
Dublin, OH
DUBLIN IRISH FESTIVAL
Coffman Park, 5600 Post Rd.
Celtic Rock Stage
(614) 410-4545
Sep. 2, 3
Show Times TBA
Pleasanton, CA
PLEASANTON HIGHLAND GAMES
Alameda Co. Fairgrounds
(800) 713-3160
Sat. Sep. 16
10 am - 4pm
Fresno, CA
FRESNO HIGHLAND GAMES
Kearney Park, 7160 West Kearney Blvd.
(559) 474-5286
Sep. 23, 24
Set Times TBA
Bethlehem, PA
THE CELTIC CLASSIC
305 Conestoga St.
610-868-9599
Oct. 13, 14, 15 Las Vegas, NV
AGE OF CHIVALRY RENAISSANCE FESTIVAL
Sunset Park, 2601 East Sunset Rd.
Fri. Oct. 27
8pm
Berkeley, CA
THE STARRY PLOUGH
3101 Shattuck Ave.
(510) 977-5819
Sat. Nov. 4
7:30pm
Lindsay, CA
LINDSAY COMMUNITY THEATER
190 North Elmwood
(559) 284-2223
Sat. Nov. 11
7pm
Brookdale, CA
HISTORIC BROOKDALE LODGE
11570 Highway 9
(831) 609-6010
Sat. Nov. 18
8pm
Blue Lake, CA
BLUE LAKE CASINO
777 Casino Way
(707) 668-9770
 
Lots more dates to be added, check back again soon!
 


Click here for Caliban's tour schedule
Tempest Public Relations and Booking:

TEL:(510) 817-4736

News * Discography * Order CDs * Articles * Evolution * Tour Dates
Photos * Caliban * Links * Guestbook * Booking & PR Info