Tempest Logo
News Discography Order CD's Articlees Tour Dates
Evolution Photos Caliban Links Booking Info
For a printable version of this schedule, click here
  TEMPEST'S 30th ANNIVERSARY TOUR 2018  
Sat. Jan. 13
9pm
Blue Lake, CA
BLUE LAKE CASINO
777 Casino Way
(707) 668-9770
Sat. Jan. 20
8pm
Soquel, CA
MICHAEL'S ON MAIN
2591 Main St.
(831) 479-9777
Sat. Jan. 27
9pm
Pleasanton, CA
MAIN STREET BREWERY
830 Main St.
(925) 462-8218
Sun. Jan. 28
Early Show 7pm
Fresno, CA
FULTON 55
875 Divisadero St.
(559) 412-7400
Sat. Feb. 24
8pm All Ages
Winters, CA
PALMS PLAYHOUSE
Special Album Release Concert!
13 Main St.
(530) 795-1825
Mar. 9, 10, 11
Black Oak Stage
Fri: 1pm, 4pm & 6pm
Sat: 2pm, 5pm & 8pm
Sun: 12noon, 3pm, 5pm
Sonora, CA
SONORA CELTIC FAIRE
Sonora Fairgrounds, 220 Southgate Dr.
(209) 533-4420
Wed. Mar. 14
10pm
Berkeley, CA
KPFA 94.1fm
Live Radio Broadcast ~ Tune in or listen on line!
Tempest will be on the air at 10pm
'Sing out with your host Larry Kelp'
/td>
Fri. Mar. 16
8pm, All Ages
Berkeley, CA
ASHKENAZ
Special St. Patrick's Weekend Show!
1317 San Pablo
(510) 525-5054
Sat. Mar. 17
8pm
Sebastopol, CA
HOPMONK TAVERN
Special St. Patrick's Day Show!
230 Petaluma Ave.
(707) 829-7300
Sat. Mar. 24
8pm, All Ages
Sutter Creek, CA
SUTTER CREEK THEATER
Lief's Annual Birthday Bash!
44 Main St.
(916) 425-0077
Fri. Apr. 13
8pm
Minneapolis, MN
HOOK AND LADDER THEATER
Tartan Rocks - Tickets http://music.3celts.com/tartan-rocks/
3010 Minnehaha Ave.
(651) 257-6790
Sat. Apr. 14
8pm
Palatine, IL
DURTY NELLIE'S
180 N. Smith St.
(847) 358-9150
Sun. Apr. 15
7pm, All Ages
Three Oaks, MI
ACORN THEATER
107 Generation Dr. (behind the post office)
(269) 756-3879
Wed. Apr. 18
11am
Rochester, NY
WRUR 88.5fm
Live Radio Broadcast ~ Tune in or listen on line!
Tempest will be on the air at 11am Eastern Time,
'Open Tunings with Scott Regan'
 /td>
Wed. Apr. 18
8pm
Rochester, NY
LOVIN' CUP
300 Park Point Dr.
(585) 292-9940
Thu. Apr. 19
7pm
Liverpool, NY
SHARKEY'S
7240 Oswego Rd.
(315) 214-4116
Fri. Apr. 20
8pm All Ages
Middletown, CT
BUTTONWOOD TREE PRESENTS AT OAK & VELVET
180 Johnson St.
(860) 347-4957
Sat. Apr. 21
8pm
New Hope, PA
NEW HOPE WINERY
6123 Lower York Rd.
(215) 794-2331
Sun. Apr. 22
*Matinee Show
4pm All Ages
Kenton, DE
COOLDOG CONCERT SERIES
(302) 659-3865
Mon. Apr. 23
7:30pm
Cleveland, OH
WCSB 89.3fm
Live Radio Broadcast ~ Tune in or listen on line!
Tempest will be on the air at 7:30pm Eastern Time,
'The Folk Show with Timmie The Hippie'
 
Tue. Apr. 24
8pm
Cleveland, OH
BROTHERS LOUNGE CONCERT HALL
11609 Detroit Ave.
(216) 226-2767
Wed. Apr. 25
7pm, All Ages
White Oak, PA
BRYN MAWR CHURCH
With special guest Chuck Owston
2901 State St.
(412) 418-6631
Thu. Apr. 26
11am
Columbus, OH
WCBE 90.5fm
Live NPR Radio Broadcast ~ Tune in or listen on line!
Tempest will be on the air at 11am Eastern Time, 'A.M. with Mike Taylor'
 
Thu. Apr. 26
8pm
Columbus, OH
BYRNES PUB
1248 West 3rd Ave.
(614) 487-8140
Fri. Apr. 27
8pm
Dayton, OH
DUBLIN PUB
300 Wayne Ave.
(937) 224-7822
Sat. Apr. 28
8pm, All Ages
St. Louis, MO
FOCALPOINT THEATRE
2720 Sutton Ave
(314) 781-4200
Sat. May 5
7pm
McCloud, CA
McCLOUD CELTIC FESTIVAL
At the foot of Mount Shasta
The Hall, the historic district
(530) 964-3113
Sat. May 12
12 noon - 6pm
Roseville, CA
GOLDEN COAST ADVENTURE FAIRE
Placer County Fairgrounds
800 All America City Blvd.
(916) 769-2973
Sun. May 13
2pm
Davis, CA
WHOLE EARTH FESTIVAL
Special Mothers Day Concert
Quad Stage, University of California Davis,
260 South Silo
(530) 752-2569
Sat. May 19
4:30pm
New Holland, PA
SPRING GULCH FOLK FESTIVAL
475 Lynch Rd.
(717) 354-3100
June 2, 3
12 noon - 6pm
South Lake Tahoe, CA
VALHALLA RENAISSANCE FAIRE
Camp Richardson, 1900 Jameson Beach Rd.
(530) 205-3313
Sat. July 7
7pm
Clarksburg, CA
MINER'S LEAP CONCERT SERIES
Miner's Leap Winery
54250 South River Rd.
(916) 882-1000
Thu. July 26
6pm, 8pm, 10pm
Plymouth, CA
AMADOR COUNTY FAIR
18621 Sherwood St.
(209) 245-6921
July 28, 29
South Stage 11:30am, 2:30pm, 4:30pm both days
Celidh Sat. 6pm
Enumclaw, WA
PACIFIC NORTHWEST SCOTTISH HIGHLAND GAMES
Enumclaw Expo Center
(206) 522-2541
Aug. 3, 4, 5
Fri. Main Stage 8:30pm,
Sat. Workshop Stage 5pm,
Sun. Workshop Stage 2:45pm
Hillsdale, NY
30th ANNUAL FALCON RIDGE FOLK FESTIVAL
Dodds Farm, 44 Country Rd. 7D
(860) 364-0366
Thu. Aug. 9
8pm
New Hope, PA
JOHN & PETER'S
96 South Main St.
(215) 862-5981
Fri. Aug. 10
9pm
Saratoga Springs, NY
THE PARTING GLASS
40 - 42 Lake Ave.
(518) 583-1916
Sat. Aug. 11
8pm
New Paltz, NY
UNISON ARTS CENTER
68 Mountain Rest Rd.
(845) 255-1559
Sun. Aug. 12
7:30pm
Vienna, VA
JAMMIN JAVA
227 Maple Ave East
(703) 255-1566
Wed. Aug. 15
8pm
Bordentown, NJ
RANDY NOW'S MAN CAVE
134 Farnsworth Ave.
(609) 424-3766
Aug. 17, 18, 19
Camp Stage Fri. and Sun. 12:30pm both days,
Meet & Greet at the CD Tent Sun. 4:30pm
Schwenksville, PA
57th ANNUAL PHILADELPHIA FOLK FESTIVAL
Old Pool Farm
(800) 556-FOLK
Sat. Aug. 25
5pm
Grover Beach, CA
STONE SOUP MUSIC FESTIVAL
Ramona Garden Park, Between 9th and 10th St.
(805) 489-1488
Aug. 28, 30
Cancelled due to wildfire smoke!
Ashland, OR
OREGON SHAKESPEARE FESTIVAL
The Green Show, 15 South Pioneer St.
(541) 482-2111
Sep. 1, 2
Edinburgh Stage
Sat: 10am, 1pm, 3pm
Sun: 11am, 2pm, 4pm
Pleasanton, CA
PLEASANTON HIGHLAND GAMES
The 153rd Annual Scottish Celebration
Alameda Co. Fairgrounds
(800) 713-3160
Sep. 7, 8, 9
Rock Tent Fri. 12:25pm, 3:55pm,
Sat. 10am, 1:35pm, + 7:30pm concert at 1209 Manford Ave,
Sun. 12:25pm, 3:55pm
Estes Park, CO
LONG PEAK SCOTTISH-IRISH HIGHLAND FESTIVAL
Estes Park Fairgrounds, 1209 Manford Ave
(866) 713-4138
Sep. 14, 15
Fri. 7pm
Sat. 11am - 5pm
Boise, ID
TREASURE VALLEY CELTIC FESTIVAL & HIGHLAND GAMES
Idaho Expo, 5610 N Glenwood St.
(208) 447-7604
Sat. Sep. 22
6pm
Hollister, CA
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA RENAISSANCE FAIRE
Pirate Weekend!
Casa de Fruta, 10021 Pacheco Pass Hwy.
(408) 847-FAIR
Sat. Sep. 29
12 noon - 5pm
Dixon, CA
DIXON SCOTTISH HIGHLAND GAMES
Dixon Fairgrounds, 655 South First St. (Hwy 113)
(707) 678-8814
Oct. 12, 13, 14
Fri. 5pm, Camp Sam Royal Theater
Sat. 6:45pm, Fiddler's Green
Sun. 1pm, Fiddler's Green
Las Vegas, NV
AGE OF CHIVALRY RENAISSANCE FESTIVAL
Sunset Park, 2601 East Sunset Rd.
Sat. Oct. 20
8pm, All Ages
Berkeley, CA
ASHKENAZ
TEMPEST 30th ANNIVERSARY CONCERT
Featuring the current band, as well as reunion sets by the original line-up and special guests!
1317 San Pablo
(510) 525-5054
Sat. Nov. 3
7pm - midnight
Portland, OR
SWASHBUCKLER'S BALL
Kridel Grand Ballroom at Portland Art Museum
1219 SW Park Ave.
ticket info (800) 820-9884
Fri. Nov. 9
8pm
Woodland, CA
FATHER PADDY'S IRISH PUBLIC HOUSE
435 Main St.
(530) 867-2939
Fri. Nov. 30
9pm
Blue Lake, CA
BLUE LAKE CASINO
777 Casino Way
(707) 668-9770
  Lots more dates to be added, check back again soon!  


Click here for Caliban's tour schedule
Tempest Public Relations and Booking:

TEL:(510) 817-4736

News * Discography * Order CDs * Articles * Evolution * Tour Dates
Photos * Caliban * Links * Guestbook * Booking & PR Info