Tempest Logo
News Discography Order CD's Articlees Tour Dates
Evolution Photos Caliban Links Booking Info
For a printable version of this schedule, click here
  TEMPEST 2016 TOUR DATES  
Sat. Jan. 9
*early show 7pm, All Ages
Fremont, CA
MISSION COFFEE ROASTING COMPANY
Presented by Brask House Concerts
Special Acoustic Show
151 Washington Blvd.
(510) 623-6920
Sat. Jan. 16
7:30pm
Lindsay, CA
LINDSAY COMMUNITY THEATER
Special Acoustic Show
190 North Elmwood
(559) 562-1659
Sat. Jan. 23
8pm
Winters, CA
PALMS PLAYHOUSE
Special Acoustic Show
13 Main St.
(530) 795-1825
Sat. Jan. 30
9pm
Berkeley, CA
THE STARRY PLOUGH
Special Guests Avalon Rising!
3101 Shattuck Ave.
(510) 841-2082
Sat. Feb. 6
8pm
Placerville, CA
COZMIC CAFÉ
594 Main St.
(530) 642-8481
Sat. Feb. 13
8pm
Felton, CA
DON QUIXOTES MUSIC HALL
6275 Highway 9
(831) 603-2294
Mar. 12, 13
Sat: 2pm, 5pm & 8pm
Sun: 12noon & 3pm
Sonora, CA
SONORA CELTIC FAIRE
Sonora Fairgrounds, 220 Southgate Dr.
(209) 533-4420
Mar. 17, 18, 19
Thu: 3pm - 7pm
Fri: 6pm - 9pm
Sat: 6pm - 9pm
Las Vegas, NV
FREMONT STREET EXPERIENCE
Special St. Patrick's Weekend Shows!
1st Street Stage, across from the Golden Nugget
(702) 678-5600
Sat. Mar. 26
8pm, All Ages
Sutter Creek, CA
SUTTER CREEK THEATER
Lief's Annual Birthday Bash!
44 Main St.
(916) 425-0077
Sat. Apr. 2
8pm
Redwood City, CA
CLUB FOX
2219 Broadway
(650) FOX-7770
Fri. Apr. 8
8pm
Minneapolis, MN
VARSITY THEATER
For show info & tickets contact Minnesota Tartan Week
1308 4th St. SE
(612) 604-0222
Sat. Apr. 9
9pm
Downers Grove, IL
BALLYDOYLE
5157 Main St.
(630) 969-0600
Sun. Apr. 10
7pm, All Ages
Three Oaks, MI
ACORN THEATER
107 Generation Dr. (behind the post office)
(269) 756-3879
Wed. Apr. 13
11am EST
Rochester, NY
WRUR 88.5fm
Live Radio Broadcast ~ Tune in or listen on line!
Tempest will be on the air at 11am Eastern Time
'Open Tunings with Scott Regan'
 
Wed. Apr. 13
8pm
Rochester, NY
LOVIN' CUP
300 Park Point Dr.
(585) 292-9940
Fri. Apr. 15
8pm All Ages
Kenton, DE
COOLDOG CONCERT SERIES
(302) 659-3865
Sat. Apr. 16
8pm, All Ages
Sellersville, PA
SELLERSVILLE THEATER
with special guests Full Frontal Folk!
24 Temple Ave.
(215) 257-5808
Mon. Apr. 18
7:30pm EST
Cleveland, OH
WCSB 89.3fm
Live Radio Broadcast ~ Tune in or listen on line!
Tempest will be on the air at 7:30pm Eastern Time
'The Folk Show with Tim The Hippie'
(216) 687-3515
Tue. Apr. 19
8pm
Cleveland, OH
BROTHERS LOUNGE CONCERT HALL
Special Guests The Craic Brothers!
11609 Detroit Ave
(216) 226-2767
Wed. Apr. 20
7pm, All Ages
White Oak, PA
BRYN MAWR CHURCH
special guests Chuck Owston and Gypsy Ribbon
2901 State St.
(412) 418-6631
Thu. Apr. 21
11am EST
Columbus, OH
WCBE 90.5fm
Live NPR Radio Broadcast ~ Tune in or listen on line!
Tempest will be on the air at 11am Eastern Time
'A.M. with Mike Taylor'
 
Thu. Apr. 21
8pm
Columbus, OH
BYRNES PUB
1248 West 3rd Ave.
(614) 487-8140
Fri. Apr. 22
9pm
Dayton, OH
DUBLIN PUB
300 Wayne Ave.
(937) 224-7822
Sat. Apr. 23
8pm, All Ages
St. Louis, MO
FOCALPOINT THEATRE
2720 Sutton Ave
(314) 781-4200
Fri. May 6
9pm
Tuolumne, CA
BLACK OAK CASINO
19400 Tuolumne Rd. North
(209) 928-9300
Sun. May 8
2pm
Davis, CA
WHOLE EARTH FESTIVAL
Special Mother's Day Performance
University of California, Davis Campus, 260 South Silo
Quad Stage
(530) 752-2569
Sat. May 14
8pm
Fresno, CA
FULL CIRCLE BREWING CO.
620 F St.
(559) 264-6323
Fri. May 20
9pm
Blue Lake, CA
BLUE LAKE CASINO
777 Casino Way
(707) 668-9770
Sat. May 21
*early show 7pm
Newcastle, CA
ANTUZZIS NEWCASTLE INN
515 Main St.
(530) 305-4877
June 3, 4
Fri. & Sat. 4pm
Reno, NV
EUROFEST
with The Young Dubliners and more!
Downtown, 4th & N. Arlington
(775) 544-3958
Sun. June 5
Trees Stage 2:30pm
Benbow, CA
SUMMER ARTS & MUSIC FESTIVAL
The 40th Anniversary Celebration
with Dehli 2 Dublin, John Popper and more!
Benbow Lake State Recreation Area
(707) 923-3368
June 15 & 17
6:30pm
Ashland, OR
OREGON SHAKESPEARE FESTIVAL
15 South Pioneer St.
(541) 482-2111
June 18, 19
Show Times TBA
Plymouth, CA
MOTHER LODE HIGHLAND GAMES
Amador County Fairgrounds, 18621 Sherwood St.
(209) 304-3821
Wed. July 27
6pm
Redwood City, CA
MUSIC IN THE PARK
Stafford Park, Corner of King St. & Hopkins Ave
(650) 780-7250
July 30, 31
10am - 6pm each day
Enumclaw, WA
PACIFIC NORTHWEST SCOTTISH HIGHLAND GAMES
Enumclaw Expo Center
(206) 522-2541
Sat. Aug. 6
8pm, All Ages
St. Louis, MO
FOCALPOINT THEATRE
2720 Sutton Ave
(314) 781-4200
Mon. Aug. 8
6pm
Hatfield, PA
MUSICFEAST
School Rd Park, 1619 School Rd.
(215) 855-0900
Thu. Aug. 11
9pm
Bethlehem, PA
BETHLEHEM MUSIKFEST
Downtown, Liederplatz
(610) 332-1300
Sat. Aug. 13
12 noon
Paw Paw, WV
AVALON FEST
The Avalon Resort
(304) 947-5600
Sun. Aug.14
*Early show 5pm, All Ages
Newark, DE
TERRAPIN WOODS HOUSE CONCERT
Contact Peggy for ticket info and directions
(302) 521-0632
Aug. 19, 20, 21
Sat. Main Stage
Sun. Camp Stage
Schwenksville, PA
55th ANNUAL PHILADELPHIA FOLK FESTIVAL
with Los Lobos, Buffy Sainte-Marie, Buckwheat Zydeco, Sharon Shannon and more!
Old Pool Farm
(800) 556-FOLK
Sat. Aug. 27
5pm
Grover Beach, CA
STONE SOUP MUSIC FESTIVAL
Ramona Garden Park, Between 9th and 10th St.
(805) 489-1488
Sat. Sep. 17
Show Times TBA
Fresno, CA
FRESNO HIGHLAND GAMES
Kearney Park, 7160 West Kearney Blvd.
(559) 592-3992
Sat. Sep. 24
12 noon
Dixon, CA
DIXON SCOTTISH HIGHLAND GAMES
Dixon Fairgrounds, 655 South First St. (Hwy 113)
(707) 678-8814
Sat. Oct. 1
1pm
Felton, CA
BIG TREES SCOTTISH GATHERING & HIGHLAND GAMES
Roaring Camp, 5401 Graham Hill Rd.
(831) 359-2979
Sat. Oct. 15
6pm
Hollister, CA
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA RENAISSANCE FAIRE
Casa de Fruta, 10021 Pacheco Pass Hwy.
(408) 847-FAIR
Sat. Nov. 5
7pm
Eugene, OR
THE EUGENE WITCHES BALL
Wheeler Pavilion, Lane Event Center, 796 W 13th Ave
(541) 252-0237
  Lots more dates to be added, check back again soon!  


Click here for Caliban's tour schedule
Tempest Public Relations and Booking:

TEL:(510)452-5084

News * Discography * Order CDs * Articles * Evolution * Tour Dates
Photos * Caliban * Links * Guestbook * Booking & PR Info