Tempest Logo
News Discography Order CD's Articlees Tour Dates
Evolution Photos Caliban Links Booking Info
For a printable version of this schedule, click here
  TEMPEST 'GOING HOME' TOUR 2022  
Sat. Jan. 15
7:30pm
Lindsay, CA
LINDSAY COMMUNITY THEATER
190 North Elmwood
(559) 284-2223
Sat. Feb. 26
8pm
Vallejo, CA
EMPRESS THEATRE
330 Virginia St.
(707) 552-2400
Sat. Mar. 5
7:30pm
Fresno, CA
FULL CIRCLE BREWING CO.
712 Fulton St.
(559) 319-8195
Mar. 12, 13
Sat. 12:30pm,
Sun. 12pm
Dublin, CA
DUBLIN ST. PATRICK'S DAY FESTIVAL
Civic Center
(925) 556-4500
Thu. Mar. 17
12 noon
Healdsburg, CA
HEALDSBURG PLAZA
St. Patrick's Day Celebration
With Shiloh Irish Dancers!
 
Thu. Mar. 17
7:30pm
Soquel, CA
MICHAEL'S ON MAIN
St. Patrick's Day CD Release Concert!
2591 Main St.
(831) 479-9777
Sat. Mar. 19
7pm, All Ages
Sutter Creek, CA
SUTTER CREEK THEATER
Lief's Annual Birthday Bash!
44 Main St.
(916) 425-0077
Fri. Mar. 25
7pm
Williamsburg, IA
RAVEN WOLF
2283 240th St.
(319) 383-2531
Sat. Mar. 26
8pm, All Ages
St. Louis, MO
FOCALPOINT THEATRE
2720 Sutton Ave
(314) 781-4200
Sun. Mar. 27
7pm
Goshen, IN
IGNITION MUSIC GARAGE
Benefit Concert for The Love Of Art
120 E. Washington St.
(269) 625-1638
Wed. Mar. 30
7pm
Rochester, NY
LOVIN' CUP
300 Park Point Dr.
(585) 292-9940
Thu. Mar. 31
8pm
Albany, NY
THE LINDA THEATRE
WAMC's Performing Arts Studio
339 Central Ave.
(518) 465-5233
Fri. Apr. 1
8pm All Ages
Middletown, CT
BUTTONWOOD TREE PRESENTS
at the Italian Society of Middletown
72 Court Street
(860) 347-4957
Sat. Apr. 2
8pm
New Hope, PA
HAVANA
105 South Main St.
(215) 862-5501
Sun. Apr. 3
*Early Show 6:30pm All Ages
Wayne, PA
118 NORTH
118 Wayne Ave
(610) 971-2628
Mon. Apr. 4
*Early Show 7pm All Ages
Kenton, DE
COOLDOG CONCERT SERIES
(302) 363-3020
Wed. Apr. 6
7pm
Cleveland, OH
BROTHERS LOUNGE CONCERT HALL
11609 Detroit Ave.
(216) 226-2767
Thu. Apr. 7
7pm, All Ages
White Oak, PA
BRYN MAWR CHURCH
With special guest Chuck Owston
2901 State St.
(412) 418-6631
Fri. Apr. 8
8pm
Columbus, OH
BYRNES PUB
1248 West 3rd Ave.
(614) 487-8140
Sat. Apr. 9
8pm
Dayton, OH
YELLOW CAB TAVERN
700 East 4th St.
(937) 424-3870
Sat. Apr. 30
3pm
Yuba City, CA
SPRING FLING
Yuba Sutter Fairgrounds, 442 Franklin Ave
Sun. May 8
2pm
Davis, CA
WHOLE EARTH FESTIVAL
Special Mothers Day Concert
Quad Stage, University of California Davis,
260 South Silo
(530) 752-2569
Wed. June 22
6:30pm
Ashland, OR
OREGON SHAKESPEARE FESTIVAL
The Green Show, 15 South Pioneers St.
(541) 482-2111
June 24, 25 26
Fri. 5pm
Sat. 4:30pm, 8pm
Sun. 11am
Westport, WA
RUSTY SCUPPER PIRATE DAZE
2323 Westhaven Dr.
(360) 500-8442
Sun. July 10
7pm
Auburn, CA
AUBURN SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
55 College Way, School Park Preserve
Wed. July 13
6pm
Redwood City, CA
MUSIC IN THE PARK
Stafford Park,
Corner of King St. & Hopkins Ave
(650) 780-7250
July 16, 17
Sat. 1pm, Sun. 3pm
Monterey, CA
MONTEREY SCOTTISH GAMES & CELTIC FESTIVAL
Monterey County Fairgrounds, 2004 Fairground Rd.
(831) 372-5863
July 23, 24
10am - 6pm each day
Enumclaw, WA
PNW SCOTTISH HIGHLAND GAMES
Enumclaw Expo Center
(206) 522-2541
Sun. Aug. 21
4pm
Plymouth, CA
MIDSUMMER FAIRYTALE
Amador County Fairgrounds, 1861 Sherwood St.
Sep. 3, 4
Saturday, Argyle Stage: 11am, 2pm, 4pm
Sunday, Argyle Stage: 10am, 1pm, 3pm
Pleasanton, CA
PLEASANTON HIGHLAND GAMES
Alameda Co. Fairgrounds
(800) 713-3160
Oct. 1, 2
2pm each day
Blue Lake, CA
MEDIEVAL FESTIVAL OF COURAGE
Horse Arena, 210 Chartin Rd.
(707) 825-8804 ex 0
Oct. 7, 8, 9
Fri. Fiddler's Green Stage: 3pm, 4:15pm, 5:15pm
Sat. Fiddler's Green Stage: 5:45pm, 6:45pm
Sun. Royal Pub Stage: 11:30am
Las Vegas, NV
AGE OF CHIVALRY RENAISSANCE FESTIVAL
Sunset Park, 2601 East Sunset Rd.
Sat. Oct. 15
7pm
Fresno, CA
FULL CIRCLE BREWING CO.
712 Fulton St.
(559) 319-8195
Fri. Oct. 28
8pm
Berkeley, CA
ASHKENAZ
1317 San Pablo
(510) 525-5099
Nov. 4, 5, 6
Fri. Main Stage 9:15pm-10:00pm
Sat. Main Stage 12:30pm-1:15pm, and 8:30pm-9:15pm
Sun. Main Stage 3:00pm-3:45pm
Tucson, AZ
TUCSON CELTIC FESTIVAL
Rillito Raceway Park, 4502 N. First Ave
Sat. Nov. 12
8pm
Woodland, CA
FATHER PADDY'S IRISH PUBLIC HOUSE
435 Main St.
(530) 668-1044
Sat. Nov. 19
8pm
Blue Lake, CA
BLUE LAKE CASINO
777 Casino Way
(707) 668-9770
 
Lots more dates to be added, check back again soon!
 


Click here for Caliban's tour schedule
Tempest Public Relations and Booking:

TEL:(510) 817-4736

News * Discography * Order CDs * Articles * Evolution * Tour Dates
Photos * Caliban * Links * Guestbook * Booking & PR Info