Tempest Logo
News Discography Order CD's Articlees Tour Dates
Evolution Photos Caliban Links Booking Info
For a printable version of this schedule, click here
  TEMPEST 2019 TOUR DATES  
Sat. Jan. 19
7:30pm
Lindsay, CA
LINDSAY COMMUNITY THEATER
190 North Elmwood
(800) 901-7173 opt. 3
Sat. Jan. 26
8pm
Soquel, CA
MICHAEL'S ON MAIN
2591 Main St.
(831) 479-9777
Sat. Feb. 2
9pm
Berkeley, CA
THE STARRY PLOUGH
3101 Shattuck Ave.
(510) 841-2082
Sat. Feb. 23
8pm All Ages
Winters, CA
PALMS PLAYHOUSE
13 Main St.
(530) 795-1825
Sat. Mar. 2
9pm
Blue Lake, CA
BLUE LAKE CASINO
777 Casino Way
(707) 668-9770
Sun. Mar. 3
*Matinee 3pm
Willits, CA
WILLITS COMMUNITY THEATRE
37 West Van Lane
(707) 459-0895
Mar. 9, 10
Sat. Black Oak Stage 12 noon, 3pm & 10:30pm
Sun. Black Oak Stage 11am, 2pm
Sonora, CA
SONORA CELTIC FAIRE
Sonora Fairgrounds, 220 Southgate Dr. Black Oak Stage
(209) 533-4420
Mar. 16, 17
Sat. 12:30pm, Sun. 12pm
Dublin, CA
DUBLIN ST. PATRICK'S DAY FESTIVAL
100 Civic Plaza
(925) 556-4500
Sun. Mar. 17
7pm All Ages
San Jose, CA
HISTORIC HOOVER THEATRE
St. Patrick's Day Concert with special guest Michael Mullen
1635 Park Ave
(408) 600-8783
Sat. Mar. 23
8pm, All Ages
Sutter Creek, CA
SUTTER CREEK THEATER
Lief's Annual Birthday Bash!
44 Main St.
(916) 425-0077
Thu. Mar. 28
7:30pm, All Ages
St. Louis, MO
FOCALPOINT THEATRE
2720 Sutton Ave
(314) 781-4200
Fri. Mar. 29
8pm
Dayton, OH
YELLOW CAB TAVERN
700 East 4th St.
(937) 424-3870
Sat. Mar. 30
9pm
Columbus, OH
BYRNES PUB
1248 West 3rd Ave
(614) 487-8140
Sun. Mar. 31
7pm
Cleveland, OH
BROTHERS LOUNGE CONCERT HALL
11609 Detroit Ave.
(216) 226-2767
Tue. Apr. 2
11am
Rochester, NY
WRUR 88.5fm
Live Radio Broadcast ~ Tune in or listen on line!
Tempest will be on the air at 11am Eastern Time, 'Open Tunings with Scott Regan'
 
Tue. Apr. 2
8pm
Rochester, NY
LOVIN' CUP
300 Park Point Dr.
(585) 292-9940
Wed. Apr. 3
8pm
Marlboro, NY
THE FALCON
1348 Route US-9W
(845) 236-7970
Thu. Apr. 4
7pm
Saratoga Springs, NY
CAFFE LENA
47 Phila St.
(800) 838-3006
Fri. Apr. 5
8pm All Ages
Middletown, CT
BUTTONWOOD TREE PRESENTS AT OAK & VELVET
180 Johnson St.
(860) 347-4957
Sat. Apr. 6
8pm
New Hope, PA
NEW HOPE WINERY
6123 Lower York Rd.
(215) 794-2331
Sun. Apr. 7
8pm
Hampton, VA
THE VANGUARD
504 North King St.
(757) 224-1216
Sat. May 4
2pm
Exeter, CA
EXETER LIONS BREWFEST
Exeter Veterans Memorial Bldg. 324 N Kaweah Ave.
Sun. May 12
Afternoon TBA
Davis, CA
WHOLE EARTH FESTIVAL
Special Mothers Day Concert
Quad Stage, University of California Davis, 260 South Silo
(530) 752-2569
Wed. July 3
6pm
Redwood City, CA
MUSIC IN THE PARK
Stafford Park, Corner of King St. & Hopkins Ave
(650) 780-7250
Sun. July 7
7pm
Auburn, CA
AUBURN LIBRARY CONCERT SERIES
Garden Theater, 350 Nevada St.
(530) 886-4900
July 27, 28
South Stage 1
1:30am, 2:30pm, 4:30pm both days
Celidh Sat. 6pm
Enumclaw, WA
PACIFIC NORTHWEST SCOTTISH HIGHLAND GAMES
Enumclaw Expo Center
(206) 522-2541
Aug. 3, 4
11am - 5pm each day
Monterey, CA
MONTEREY SCOTTISH GAMES & CELTIC FESTIVAL
Monterey County Fairgrounds, 2004 Fairground Rd.
(831) 372-5863
Aug. 10, 11
1pm - 3:30pm each day
Blue Lake, CA
THE REDWOOD HIGHLAND GAMES
Perigot Park
(707) 498-3014
Sat. Aug. 24
4pm
Laytonville, CA
TOP FEST
Tan Oak Park, 58974 North Highway 101 in Leggett
(707) 984-6206
Aug. 31, Sep. 1
Sat: 10am, 1pm, 3pm
Sun: 11am, 2pm, 4pm
Pleasanton, CA
PLEASANTON HIGHLAND GAMES
The 154th Annual Scottish Celebration
Alameda Co. Fairgrounds
(800) 713-3160
Sep. 6, 7, 8
Times TBA
Estes Park, CO
LONG PEAK SCOTTISH-IRISH HIGHLAND FESTIVAL
Estes Park Fairgrounds, 1209 Manford Ave
Rock Tent
(866) 713-4138
Sat. Sep. 21
8pm
Chicago, IL
VAMPIRE BALL
Presented by VampCon
Hyatt Regency O'Hare, Grand Ballroom
Sep. 28, 29
Sat. Grand Pavilion 12pm, Tavern in the Glen 5:30pm
Sun. Celtic River Stage 12:30pm, The Ice House 4:30pm
Bethlehem, PA
THE CELTIC CLASSIC
305 Conestoga St.
610-868-9599
Sat. Oct. 5
4pm
Blue Lake, CA
MEDIEVAL FESTIVAL OF COURAGE
Christie Ranch, 2870 Glendale Dr.
(707) 825-8804
Sat. Nov. 23
9pm
Blue Lake, CA
BLUE LAKE CASINO
777 Casino Way
(707) 668-9770
Fri. Dec. 6
8pm
Woodland, CA
FATHER PADDY'S IRISH PUBLIC HOUSE
435 Main St.
(530) 867-2939
  Lots more dates to be added, check back again soon!  


Click here for Caliban's tour schedule
Tempest Public Relations and Booking:

TEL:(510) 817-4736

News * Discography * Order CDs * Articles * Evolution * Tour Dates
Photos * Caliban * Links * Guestbook * Booking & PR Info